Board of Directors

Click photo to enlarge

2023-2024 Visiting Nurse Home & Hospice Board of Directors.

Executive Officers
Mark Hough, President 
Harold Sanders, MD, Vice President
Jane Varanese McDurman, Secretary
Patricia Putney,Treasurer

Linda Bohmbach
Stacey Carter
Regina Dublin
Allendre McGovern-Siembab
Rebecca McSweeney, Esq.
Candace Powell, RN
Leslie Reed
Lorraine Tasso, BSN, RN, CDOE
Gail Thatcher
Barbara Weatherford
Christine M. Winslow, CPA/PFS

Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer W. Fairbank, CEO

If you have an interest in joining the Visiting Nurse Home & Hospice Board of Directors, please complete the VNHH Board Application  and email with your current resume for consideration.

Leadership Team

Matthew BurnsChief Human Resources Officer
Rachel CarrDirector of Homecare Operations
Joan PierceChief Information Officer
Dawn PagliaroHuman Resources Coordinator
Kim WagnerDirector of Quality & Compliance